About center

Export Support Centre of JSC «Business Development Agency and Microredit Company» helps local producers
promote their product on foreign markets.
Our services:
·  booking exhibition areas at international fairs;
·  b2b meetings and negotiation;
·  international contracts checking service;
·  your possible foreign partner background check.

We work 8:30 am  5:30 pm form Monday to Thursday
and 8:30 am  5:00 pm on Friday

Contacts

Address Krasnoyarsk, st. Matrosova, 2nd, 2nd floor
Phone/Fax Tel./Fax: +7 (391) 265-44-32 / +7 958 849 73 55
E-mail export@agpb24.ru
Web-site http://agpb24.ru

Structure of the center

Abramova Natalia
Abramova
Natalia

Phone: +7 (391) 265–44–32 (доб. 056)

E-mail: abramova@agpb24.ru

Pak Eugene
Pak
Eugene

Phone: +7 (391) 265–44–32 (доб. 045)

E-mail: pak@agpb24.ru

Yarvant Marina
Yarvant
Marina

Phone: +7 (391) 265–44–32 (доб. 028)

E-mail: yarvant@agpb24.ru

Tokareva Irina
Tokareva
Irina

Phone: +7 (391) 265–44–32 (доб. 031)

E-mail: tokareva@agpb24.ru

Timoshenko Olga
Timoshenko
Olga

Phone: +7 (391) 265–44–32 (доб. 036)

E-mail: timoshenko@agpb24.ru